When you have completed your design, it is time to publish it. Publishing is very simple:
When you publish your design, Triggre writes actual software for you. If your design contains changes to a previous version that is already published to the same environment, Triggre will keep the data for all data items that haven’t been removed. If you have removed a property from a data item, the data for that property will be deleted however.
If you publish a completely different design, note that Triggre will remove your data. This means it is very important to make sure you have stored any data that you want to keep in this situation!