Getting Started

Features

Tips & tricks

Loading a saved version

When you have a saved version of your design you want to load to work on, do the following:

  1. Go to Versions.
  2. Click the version.
  3. Confirm to load the version.

Note that Triggre will now automatically save a version for you if you haven’t done so manually and have made changes to the design.