Getting Started

Features

Tips & tricks

Autosaved versions

Triggre automatically saves versions of your design on important moments. These designs are always called Autosave. Your design is automatically saved when you:

  1. Publish your application. This way you know for sure you can always go back to the exact version that was published.
  2. Load a saved version. This way you never lose work, because you always have the exact version available from right before you loaded the other version.

Please note that Triggre will not create an Autosave if the last thing you did before publishing or loading another version is [saving a version], because in that case you already have the exact version you want under a better name.

Tip: If a design is currently published, it has a little blue checkmark in the top corner.